Head of Section

Siti Dewi Zatia Binti Zahari (Senior Lecturer)

Master of Applied Linguistic, UPM
Bachelor of Education (Hons)(TESL), UiTM

contact: 03-89132800 ext 2311
email: sitidewizatia@unikl.edu.my

 
Academic Staff

Assoc. Prof Dr. Kamaruzzaman Bin Ismail (Assoc. Prof)

Ijazah Doktor Falsafah (Sumber dan Teknologi Maklumat), UKM
Master of Education (Computer Education), UKM
General University Studies Degree in Geography, University of Angers, France

contact:03-89132800
email: kamaruzzaman@unikl.edu.my

 
     

Dr. Zakaria Bin Osman(Senior Lecturer)

Doctor of Philosphy, UM
Master of Arts, UM
Bachelor of Arts in Creative & Descriptive Writing, UM

contact:03-89132800 ext 1023
email: zakaria@unikl.edu.my

 
     

Mohd @ Mohamed B. Mohamed Zin (Senior Lecturer)

Master of Education (Islamic Education), UKM
Bachelor of Islamic Studies in Islamic Missionary & Leadership Studies, UKM
Diploma of Education (Merit), UKM

contact: 03-89132800 ext 1006
email: mohd@unikl.edu.my

 
     

Azura Binti Omar (Senior Lecturer)

Master of Mass Communication, UiTM
Bachelor of of Human Science (English Language & Literature), IIUM

contact: 03-89132800 ext 2314
email: azura@unikl.edu.my

 
     

Wan Iman Binti Wan Salim (Senior Lecturer)

Master of Human Sciences (English Lieracy Studies), IIUM
Bachelor of Science with Honours (Computational Mathematics), UiTM
Diploma in Computer Science, UiTM

contact: 03-89132800 ext 2311
email: waniman@unikl.edu.my

 
     

Norkhairi Bin Ahmad (Senior Lecturer)

Master of Arts (English Language Studies), UKM
Bachelor of Education (TESL) UKM

contact: 03-89132800 ext 1464
email: norkhairi@unikl.edu.my

 
     

Adifarizal Bin Mohd Ariffin (Lecturer)

Ijazah Sarjana Syariah, UM
Bachelor of Syariah (Siasah Syar'iyyah), UM

Contact: 03 - 89132800 ext 1008
Email: adifarizal@unikl.edu.my

 
     

Liew Hui Nee (Lecturer)

Ijazah Sarjana Sastera, UM
Bachelor of Arts (Chinese Studies),UM

03 -89132800
email: hnliew@unikl.edu.my

 
     

Ida Suriana Binti Basri (Lecturer)

Master of Science in Corporate Communication, UPM
Bachelor of Arts (Engliah Language), UPM

03 -89132800 ext 2314
email: idasuriana@unikl.edu.my

 
     

Mohd Adri Che Din @ Abdul Kadir (Lecturer)

Master of Psychology (Psychology Industry & Organization), UKM
Bachelor of Islamic Studies (Hons) Al-Quran & As-Sunnah, UKM

03 -89132800 ext 1007
email: madri@unikl.edu.my

 
     

Sumaiyyah Binti Omar (Lecturer)

Master of Linguistics, UM
Bachelor of Human Sciences (English Language & Literature, IIUM

03 -89132800 ext 2321
email: sumaiyyah@unikl.edu.my

 
     

Salmah Anisah Binti Abu Hassan(Lecturer)

Master of Arts, National University of Singapore

03 -89132800 ext 2310
email: salmahanisah@unikl.edu.my

 
     

Afiq Hafiz Bin Jamaludin (Lecturer)

Master of Applied Linguistics in the Field of TESOL Studies, University of Queensland, Australia
Bachelor of Education (Hons)(TESL) First Class,UiTM

03 -89132800
email: afiqhafiz@unikl.edu.my

 
     

Nor Farizah Binti Mohd Taib (Assistant Lecturer)

Baachelor in English Language & Literature, UIAM

03 -89132800 ext 2315
email: norfarizah@unikl.edu.my

 
     

Akma Azlin Mohd Zin (Assistant Lecturer)

Bachelor of Human Sciences (English Language and Literature)(Hons), UIAM

03 -89132800 ext 2315
email: akmaazlin@unikl.edu.my

 
     

 

Updated @ January 2018